Team

Dj and General manager
Jorge H. Morais

Email Address: jorge@wjfd.com
Office: 774-510-711
Dj and Production Director
Carlos DaSilva Felix
Email Address: casfelix@wjfd.com
Office: 774-510-7607
Dj: Diana Garcia
Email Address: diana@wjfd.com
Dj: Dionísio Garcia
Email Address: dino@wjfd.com
Sportscaster: John Gonsalves
Email Address: johng@wjfd.com
Dj: Melanie Teixeira  
Email Address: mel@wjfd.com
Dj: Rita Alves
Email Address: rita@wjfd.com
Dj: Rui Baptista
Email Address: rui@wjfd.com
Dj: Irene DeAmaral
Email Address: irene@wjfd.com
Dj: Brianna Medeiros
Email Address: brianna@wjfd.com
Dj: Elisabete Tavares
Email Address: etavares@wjfd.com

Contact

WJFD-Mediakit